Events

condover-pyramid

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 

September 2017 - July 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Friday 1 September Staff Professional Development day
(School closed to pupils)
Monday 4 September Staff Professional Development day
(School closed to pupils)
Tuesday 5 September Term starts
Friday 20 October End of half-term
Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October Half-Term Holiday
Monday 30 October School starts
Friday 15 December End of Term
   

Spring Term 2018

 
Tuesday 2 January Staff Professional Development day
(School closed to pupils)
Wednesday 3 January Term starts
Friday 16 February End of half-term
Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February Half-Term Holiday
Monday 26 February School starts
Thursday 29 March End of Term
   

Summer Term 2018

 
Monday 16 April Term starts
Monday 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 25 May End of half-term
Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June Half-Term Holiday
Monday 4 June School starts
Friday 20 July End of Term
Monday 23 July Staff Professional Development day
(School closed to pupils)
Tuesday 24 July Staff Professional Development day
(School closed to pupils)

Please note that absences for holidays during term time will not be authorised
unless there are exceptional circumstances.

These dates are correct at the time of publication. You will be informed if there are any changes.