• Welcome to the website. Sports Day will be rescheduled as soon as possible and the date published in all the usual places.

John Fletcher of Madeley

Primary School

Friends Committee Members 2014-2015

Claire Adams (Chair)
Jo Coleing (Secretary)
Kelly Wharton (Treasurer)

Elected Committee Members

Helen Childs
Rhonda Hanna
Lisa Jarvis
Carrie Piper
Sarah Taylor
Amanda Terry
Angela Waterston
Steph Wilkes
Val Wilson
Sarah Wust